فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

5 أسئلة يجب طرحها قبل البدء في أي مشروع لتحسين المنزل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

ما هي التجربة التي يتمتع بها المقاول مع هذا النوع من المشروع؟

ما مقدار الخبرة التي يتمتع بها مقاول تحسين المنزل في القيام بوظائف مثل لك؟ هل يتخصص في هذا النوع من الوظائف ، أم سيستخدم منزلك كمشروع تعليمي؟ عادة ، سيكون لدى المقاولين الذين أكملوا العديد من المشاريع مثلكم فكرة أوضح عن التكاليف الحقيقية وقضايا التصنيع التي تنطوي عليها وظيفتك. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن كل مشروع إعادة عرض مختلف إلى حد ما ، ومن المشكوك فيه أن أي مقاول قام بعمل مثلك تمامًا.

من سيفعل العمل الفعلي؟

هل سيقوم الشخص الذي تتحدث به بعمل الوظيفة بنفسه ، أم أنهم يستخدمون المقاولين من الباطن أو الموظفين؟ كل موقف له مزاياه وعيوبه ، ولكن تأكد من أنك تفهم ما يمكن توقعه في عملك. من ستطرح الأسئلة بعد بدء المشروع؟ هل يجب أن تتحدث إلى المقاولين من الباطن ، أو مشرف موقع العمل ، أو من يمتلك المؤسسة؟ من المهم للغاية أن يكون لديك فرد واحد يجيب دائمًا على أسئلتك بدلاً من أن يمنحك الجولة.

ماذا يحدث إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى التغييرات في العرض الأول؟

ما هو إجراء بناة لإجراء تغييرات في مركز المشروع؟ في معظم الأوقات التي تريد تجنب إجراء التعديلات في منتصف المشروع ، قد تكون هناك عقبات غير متوقعة تصل ومن الجيد أن تعرف مسبقًا كيف سيتعامل المقاول مع هذه العقبات. يستخدم معظم المقاولين نوعًا من أمر التغيير الذي يفصل التكلفة المحددة والعمل المحدد في التغييرات بمجرد بدء العمل.

هل أنا مستعد لأكون مرنًا عندما ينشأ ما هو غير متوقع؟

دائمًا ، كل وظيفة لديها شيء لم يكن المقصود منه. التأخير بسبب الطقس ، والظروف غير المتوقعة التي تقدم نفسها بمجرد هدم الجدران ، والتغييرات في اختيارات المواد أو التصميم ، ويمكن أن تزعج جميع المقاولين من الباطن التدفق المتوقع للمهمة. هل أنت مستعد لتكون مرنًا وتعمل مع البناء الخاص بك للعثور على إجابات عندما تنشأ هذه المشكلات؟

كيف أشعر حيال العمل مع هذا المنشئ؟

ما هو شعورك عن العمل مع هذا الشخص؟ هل تثق بهم؟ كيف تشعر حقًا تجاه أفكار التصميم الخاصة بهم بدلاً من أفكارها الخاصة؟ هل يمكنك التواصل بصراحة ووضوح مع هذا الفرد؟ عندما تكون وظيفة إعادة عرض ، ما هو شعورك حيال أن يكون هذا الشخص في منزلك لعدة أسابيع.

5 Questions To Ask Before Starting Any Home Improvement Project

What experience does your contractor have with this sort of project?
How much experience does the home improvement contractor have in doing jobs like yours? Does s/he specialize in this sort of job, or will be using your house as a learning project? Normally, contractors who’ve completed several projects like yours will have a clearer idea of the real costs and manufacturing issues involved in your job. Bear in mind, however, that each remodeling project is somewhat different, and it’s doubtful that any contractor has done a work EXACTLY like yours.

Who will do the actual work?
Will the person you are talking to do the job himself, or are they using subcontractors or employees? Each situation has its own advantages and disadvantages, but be sure that you understand what to expect on your work. Who will you ask questions after the project starts? Should you speak to the subcontractors, a jobsite supervisor, or whoever owns the enterprise? It’s quite important you have one individual who will always answer your questions rather than give you the run around.

What happens if changes are needed to the first bid?
What’s the builders’ procedure for making changes in the center of the project? Most times you want to avoid making adjustments mid-project however there could be unforeseen obstacles that arrive and it’s good to know beforehand how your contractor will deal with these obstacles. Most contractors use some kind of change order form that details the specific cost and work involved in changes once work has started.

Am I ready to be flexible when the unexpected arises?
Invariably, each job has some thing which was not intended on come up. Delays due to weather, unforeseen conditions which present themselves once walls are torn down, changes to material or design choices, and issues with workers or subcontractors can all upset the projected flow of the job. Are you ready to be flexible and work with your builder to find answers when these problems arise?

How do I feel about working with this builder?
What’s your gut feeling on working with this person? Do you trust them? How do you really feel about their design ideas rather than your own? Can you communicate openly and clearly with this individual? When it’s a remodeling job, how do you feel about this person being in your home for many weeks.