فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

بطاقة شعار: أسلوب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أسلوب

دليل لاختيار الخزانة المناسبة

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress
الخزانات هي تركيبات أساسية داخل منزلك.بصرف النظر عن احتواء وتوفير الحماية للملابس والألعاب والطعام ، فإن الخزانة تساهم بشكل كبير في أجواء الغرفة وتصميمها.قبل تقديم طلب لخزانة ، إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك مراعاتها.sizeيعتمد حجم الخزانة على حجم المساحة التي سيتم فيها وضع الأثاث بلا شك...

كيف تختار المظلات لمنزلك أو عملك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Robert Burress
من قبل ، كانت المظلات مجرد حماية من الشمس والأمطار للمنازل.ومع ذلك ، يتم تضمين المظلات في بنية المنزل أو المبنى ليس فقط بسبب الغرض الأساسي ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى تضمين السحر وتطوير بيان.إذا كنت لا تزال غير مقتنع فيما يتعلق بالفن المعماري للمظلات ، فقد ترغب في الحفاظ على هذه الأشياء مثبتة للأسباب التالية:يحمي إطارات النوافذ من المطر والشمس والثلوج...

أفكار تصميم المنزل سجل مخصص

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Robert Burress
يمكن استخدام الأفكار المخصصة لتصميم المنزل للمساعدة في إنشاء منزل الحلم الذي تريده دائمًا.قد يكون لديك بعض الأفكار المخصصة لتصميم المنزل في بعض التنسيقات القابلة للاسترداد حيث كنت تجمع أفكار التصميم.من الواضح أن هذه طريقة ذكية لتخطيط وتنظيم آرائك ، من خلال إنشاء سجل قصاصات للعناصر التي قد ترغب في تصميمها في المنزل...

اختيار طابق جديد

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress
هل حان الوقت لإعطاء أرضية المطبخ المتعبة مصعد الوجه؟ هل تبحث عن اللمسة النهائية المناسبة لمساحة المعيشة الجديدة؟ يمكن أن تضيء الأرضية التي تختارها غرفة مظلمة ، أو تجعل واحدة صغيرة تظهر أكبر ، أو تضع المزاج والنبرة لبقية تزيينك...

Facebook Twitter
doggieblogs.com

Tag: style

Articles tagged as Style

A Guide To Choosing the Right Closet

Posted on January 6, 2023 by Robert Burress
Closets are essential fixtures inside your home.Apart from containing and providing protection for clothes, toys, and food, the closet contributes significantly to the room's ambience and design.Before placing an order for a closet, here are a few things that you should consider.SizeThe size of the closet depends upon how big is the space where the furniture will undoubtedly be placed.After taking into consideration the quantity of space, also take into account the amount of items which you can be placing in the closet...

How To Choose Awnings For Your Home or Business

Posted on December 10, 2022 by Robert Burress
Before, awnings just served as protection from sun and rain for houses.However now, awnings are included within a house's or building's architecture not merely because of its primary purpose, but additionally to include charm and develop a statement.If you're still unconvinced concerning the architectural artistry of awnings, you might like to keep these things installed for the next reasons:It protects the window frames from the rain, sun and snow...

Custom Log Home Design Ideas

Posted on November 23, 2022 by Robert Burress
Custom log home design ideas may be used to help create the dream log home you've always wanted.You might have some custom log home design ideas in some recoverable format as you've been collecting design ideas.That is clearly a smart way to plan and organize your opinions, by creating a scrapbook of the items you might want in your log home design.Below are a few strategies for custom designing your log home:Explore and choose Your Log Home Style - choose the log home style that you truly want and like, a method that excites you...

Choosing A New Floor

Posted on June 9, 2021 by Robert Burress
Is it time to give that tired kitchen floor a face lift? Are you searching for just the right finishing touch for your new living space? The floor you choose can brighten a dark room, make a small one appear larger, or set the mood and tone for the rest of your decorating.There are so many flooring options available on the market these days that you're biggest problem will be deciding which floor you like best! Here are some suggestions to ease your decision procedure...