فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

بناء هيكل اللعب في الفناء الخلفي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

يتضمن الفناء الخلفي لأحلام الطفل هيكل لعب مع شريحة وتتأرجح تمامًا مثل تلك الموجودة في الحديقة المحلية. بمجرد أن تكون قد اتخذت خيار كسب حلم طفلك ، يكون لديك العديد من الطرق التي تختار منها اعتمادًا على مبلغ المال والوقت الذي يمكنك الاستثمار فيه.

من بين الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لاكتساب هيكل اللعب هو الحصول على طريقة مستعملة. نظرًا لأن الأطفال يتفوقون في نهاية المطاف على هياكل اللعب الخاصة بهم ، يمكنك العثور على واحدة مستخدمة في جزء صغير من السعر. سيتطلب استثمار وقتك تفكيك وإعادة تجميع البناء. لجعل مهمة إعادة التجميع أكثر بساطة ، تحتاج إلى التقاط صورة لهيكل اللعب هذا قبل الانفصال. تحقق من إعلاناتك المبوبة في الصحف وبمجرد العثور على واحدة ، اتصل على الفور لأنها تميل إلى البيع بسرعة. يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت صحيفتك تضع إعلاناتهم المبوبة عبر الإنترنت. في كثير من الأحيان يتوفر الإصدار عبر الإنترنت في وقت سابق من إصدار الطباعة الذي سيوفر لك بداية رائدة.

إذا اخترت إنشاء بنية اللعب الخاصة بك ، فلديك العديد من البدائل المتاحة. من الممكن البناء تمامًا من نقطة الصفر من خلال تصميم مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات ، وشراء المواد المطلوبة ، وبناء المجموعة. من الواضح أن هذا كثيف العمالة ومن المحتمل ألا يكون الوظيفة المثالية للمبتدئين. البديل هو شراء مجموعة من متجر مثل Home Depot أو Lowe's. يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة بأقل من 299 دولارًا والتي تتضمن: بدائل التصميم ، وبعض الملحقات ، والأجهزة ، والأقواس ، والبرامج. يجب عليك شراء القسائم والأخشاب والملحقات بشكل منفصل. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مجموعة كاملة تضم جميع المواد بما في ذلك الأخشاب. هذه الخيارات كثيفة العمالة مثل الخيار السابق ولكنها تأخذ التخمين من التصميم والبناء. الخيار الأخير والأغلى هو شراء ملعب الخاص بك الذي تم إنشاؤه بالفعل.

أيًا كان الخيار الذي تقرره ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الهيكل مبني بأمان وأن أطفالك يفهمون كيفية اللعب بأمان في هيكل اللعب الجديد. وبالتالي ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات الملعب ، فإن الأمن يأتي بالتأكيد قبل السعر.

Building a Backyard Play Structure

A child’s dream backyard includes a play structure complete with a slide and swings just like the one in the local park. As soon as you have made the choice to earn your kid’s dream come true then you have several avenues from which to select depending on the sum of money and time you can invest.

Among the most economical way of acquiring a play structure is to get a used one. Since children eventually outgrow their play structures you can frequently find a used one in a fraction of the price tag. Your time investment will require disassembling and reassembling the construction. To make the job of reassembling simpler, you need to take a photo of this play structure before disassembling. Check your newspaper classifieds and as soon as you find one, call immediately since they tend to sell fast. You should also check to find out if your newspaper puts their classifieds online. Many times the online version is available earlier than the print version which will provide you with a leading start.

If you choose to build your own play structure you have many alternatives available. It’s possible to build totally from scratch by designing a set of strategies, buying the material required, and constructing the set. This is obviously quite labor intensive and likely not the ideal job for a beginner. An alternative is to buy a kit from a store such as Home Depot or Lowe’s. You can obtain a kit for as little as $299 which includes: layout alternatives, some accessories, hardware, brackets, and programs. You must separately purchase slips, timber and accessories. You may also obtain a complete kit which comprises all material including timber. These options are as labour intensive as the previous option but they take the guesswork out of design and construction. The last and most expensive option is to buy your playground already constructed.

Whichever option you decide upon you will need to make sure that the structure is constructed safely and your children understand how to safely play in their new play structure. Thus, when it comes to playground equipment, security definitely comes before price.