فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

تنظيف المزاريب الخاصة بك لفصل الربيع

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

لا يجب أن يقتصر تنظيف الربيع على الأعمال المنزلية الداخلية. في حالة امتلاك أماكنك أو تأجير منزل ، فهذه فكرة جيدة لتفقد المظهر الخارجي لممتلكاتك وأداء أعمال الصيانة السنوية التي ستبقيها مناسبة. ربما تكون أهم المهام التي تواجهك تنظيف المزاريب الخاصة بك. لا تسمح بأوراق السقوط والحطام المبللة بالرياح التي تتراكم في المزاريب الخاصة بك ، لأنه عندما تصل أمطار الربيع ، قد يكون هناك نسخة احتياطية قد تتسبب في تقطيع مفرط ، خاصة بعد ذوبان الشتاء. يمكن أن يتدفق هذا الصرف تحت السقف ويكون تسربًا في السقف الخاص بك ، أو يخلق مسارًا أسفل الجانب الإنسي من السطح والريش في الطابق السفلي للتسبب في تلف هناك. قد يكون من الصعب الوثوق ، ولكن هناك عدد صغير من الأوراق أو الأغصان المسدودة أو عش الطيور الخارجية يمكن أن تواجه مشاكل كبيرة تتطلب إصلاحات باهظة الثمن.

أفضل وقت وطاقة لتنظيف المزاريب الخاصة بك هو في موسم الزراعة ، ولكن في أي لحظة خلال العام على ما يرام. خطط لمشاريعك ليوم جيد. تحقق من التنبؤ وابدأ في وقت مبكر من الحدث الذي يبدأ في المطر لاحقًا. قم بتجميع المعدات والأدوات الخاصة بك أولاً. سوف تحتاج إلى خطوة قوية ، مجرفة ، منفاخ أوراق محفوفة باليد أو ربما أشعل النار ، إلى جانب قفازات لحماية اليدين.

تأمين السلم في منطقة مستوية متوازنة بالقرب من المنزل. تحقق للتأكد من أنه لن ينزلق. ارتداء أحذية قوية يمكن أن تساعد في الحفاظ على التوازن أثناء السلم. اصطحبك معك وتسلق حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى الحضيض. استخدم أشعل النار في الحجم اليدوي لتخفيف الطين والحطام والأوراق من الحضيض برفق ، مع الحرص على عدم الدفع بقوة ، مما قد يسبب الكسر. استخدم منفاخ الأوراق الخاص بك كما كان هناك حاجة لانتثار أوراق الشجر التي تم جمعها. قم بإزالة بقدر ما هو ممكن. ثم ننزل بعناية إلى السلم ، وحركه عدة أقدام إلى الصحيح أو اليسار ، وكرر الإجراء وسرعان ما قمت بتنظيف جميع المزاريب عبر السقف.

تهدف إلى تسرب الحطام مباشرة إلى كومة مركزية أدناه ، على الأرض ، إن أمكن. قد ترغب في وضع قماش قنب كبير يمكن التخلص منه لهذه الوظيفة. ثم ببساطة اختتمه إذا كنت قد انتهيت ، وتجاهلها في سلة المهملات. ) ثم قم بتنظيف سلمك وأدواتك ، ووضعها بعيدًا حيث يمكن للمرء أن يراها بسهولة في المرة القادمة مهمة من هذا النوع.

إذا كانت العديد من الأشجار الطويلة تتدفق على سقفك ، فقد ترغب في تنظيف المزاريب عدة مرات في السنة لتجنب تراكم الأوراق والغذي. يجب على هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يحذرون من المرتفعات أو الذين يفتقرون إلى الأدوات الصحيحة توظيف عامل ماهر لإنجاز العمل لصالحهم. لا يستحق التعرض لحادث كبير في حال كنت غير مرتاح للارتفاعات أو عدم وجود معدات مناسبة.

Clean Your Gutters for Spring

Spring-cleaning doesn’t have to be limited to indoor chores. In the event that you own your premises or are renting a house, this is a good notion to inspect the exterior of your property and perform the annual maintenance chores which will keep it who is fit. Probably the most important tasks facing you is cleaning your gutters. Don’t allow fall leaves and wind-blown debris accumulate in your gutters, since when the spring rains hit, there may be a backup that may cause excessive dripping, especially after winter thaws. This drainage can trickle beneath the roof and be a leak in your ceiling, or create a path down the medial side of the surface and leach into your basement to cause damage there. It could be hard to trust, but a small number of clogged leaves or twigs or an out-of-place bird’s nest can make major problems requiring expensive repairs.

The best time and energy to clean your gutters is in planting season, but any moment through the year is okay. Plan your projects for a good-weather day. Check the forecast and begin early in the event it starts to rain later. Assemble your equipment and tools first. You will require a sturdy stepladder, a trowel, a hand-held leaf blower or perhaps a rake, alongside gloves to safeguard the hands.

Secure the ladder in a well balanced, level area close to the house. Check to ensure it will not slip. Wear sturdy shoes that can help to keep balance while on the ladder. Take the rake with you and climb so far as you should to be able to reach the gutter. Use your hand-size rake to gently loosen mud, debris, and leaves from the gutter, taking care never to push too forcefully, that could cause breakage. Use your leaf blower as had a need to scatter collected foliage. Remove just as much as it is possible to. Then carefully descend the ladder, move it several feet to the proper or left, and repeat the procedure and soon you have cleaned all of the gutters across the roof.

Aim to spill the debris right into a central pile below, on the floor, if possible. You might like to lay out a big, disposable tarp for this function. Then simply wrap it up if you are done, and discard it in the trash. Or you should use a permanent, re-usable tarp by gathering the debris with a shovel or rake and bagging it for the trash or transporting it by wheelbarrow to the compost heap, for those who have one. Then clean off your ladder and tools, putting them away where one can easily see them next time a task of the sort occurs.

If several tall trees overhang your roof, you may want to clean the gutters many times a year to avoid leaf and twig buildup. Those people who are cautious with heights or who lack the correct tools should hire a skilled worker to accomplish the work for them. It isn’t worth having a major accident in case you are uncomfortable with heights or lack suitable equipment.

event_note October 4, 2021

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer