فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

هل تحتاج إلى منقي هواء في منزلك؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

كانت أجهزة تنقية الهواء موجودة منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية ، بمجرد استخدام مرشحات HEPA الأولى على الإطلاق لحماية العمال من المواد النووية المحمولة جواً. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم العثور على مجاري الهواء في المستشفيات والمنازل والمكاتب وحتى في السيارات. لقد تنفسنا نفس الهواء على مدار مئات السنين الماضية ، فلماذا نطلب الآن أجهزة تنقية الهواء ، هذا في الداخل أيضًا؟ أليس منازلنا ملجأنا في التلوث ، الضباب الدخاني ، النفايات الكيميائية ، حبوب اللقاح وجميع السموم الأخرى الموجودة في الهواء الخارجي؟

سوف تندهش لمعرفة أن الإجابة على ذلك هي لا. وفقًا لوكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية ، يمكن أن تكون مستويات تلوث الهواء الداخلي أكبر مرتين إلى خمس مرات من تلك الموجودة في الهواء في الهواء الطلق الحضري! هل تعلم أن تلوث الهواء الداخلي يحتل المرتبة بين أفضل خمس مخاطر بيئية على الصحة العامة؟ نقضي أكثر من 90 ٪ من وقتنا في الداخل - في منازلنا والمدارس والمكاتب. ويتبع ذلك منطقيا أن مساحاتنا الداخلية يمكن أن تكون مرتعًا للأمراض الفيروسية والحساسية والأمراض التنفسية الناشئة عن تلوث الهواء الداخلي.

لذا ، ما نوع ملوثات الهواء الداخلية التي نشير إليها؟ الملوثات في منازلنا هي من أنواع كثيرة. وهي تختلف من الغبار ، العفن ، البكتيريا ، الأليفة ، الأبخرة وبقايا الكربون من الشموع والمدافئ ، والروائح السامة من دخان التبغ ، والغبار ، والأبخرة الضارة من الأرضيات والأثاث ، والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية. واستنشاق هذه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الربو والحساسية وغيرها من اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي.

كيف ستعرف ما إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى جهاز تنقية الهواء؟ قد تستفيد من الحصول على مجرى الهواء في منزلك عندما تلاحظ أعراض الحساسية مثل الحكة أو العيون المائية أو سيلان الأنف والطفح الجلدي المتكرر. إذا كنت تعاني من الربو أو أي مرض تنفسي آخر ، فستربح من وجود أجهزة تنقية الهواء. إذا كنت تعيش مع مدخن ، فسيساعد أحد الجزر الجوي على التخلص من دخان السجائر المعلق والرائحة من الهواء. سيستفيد أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة لأن المجاريات الجوية لديها القدرة على التغلب بفعالية مع Dander Pet والروائح. إذا اكتشفت العفن أو العفن الفطري في منزلك ، فيجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار في نظام تنقية الهواء.

ولكن لن يكون لدى جميع مجاري الهواء القدرة على إزالة جميع الملوثات. في حين أن الجميع سوف يغسلون عناصر معينة ، إلا أن هناك اختلافات في مهارات كل ما يتجول في الهواء. يمكن للبعض القضاء على عث الغبار وشعر الحيوانات الأليفة والدخان بكفاءة ، على الرغم من أن أنواع الهجوم الأخرى من البكتيريا والفيروسات والعفن والعفن. قليلون سيكون لديهم القدرة على معالجة كل هذه الأشياء.

Do You Need an Air Purifier in Your Home?

Air purifiers have been around since the Second World War, once the first ever HEPA filters were used to protect workers from airborne nuclear matter. Nowadays air-purifiers are found in hospitals, homes, offices and even in automobiles. We have been breathing the same air for the past hundreds of years then why do we now require air purifiers, that also inside? Aren’t our houses our refuge in the pollution, smog, chemical waste, pollen and all other toxins found in the outside air?

You will be amazed to know that the answer to that is no. According to the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, levels of indoor air pollution can be two to five times greater than those found in the urban outdoor air! Did you know that indoor air pollution is ranked among the top five environmental risks to public health? We spend over 90% of our time inside — in our homes, schools and offices. It logically follows that our indoor spaces can be a hotbed for viral diseases, allergies and respiratory ailments arising because of indoor air contamination.

So, what sort of indoor air pollutants are we referring to? The contaminants in our houses are of many types. They vary from dust, mold, bacteria, pet dander, fumes and carbon residue from candles and fireplaces, toxic odors from tobacco smoke, dust, mites, deleterious vapors from flooring and furniture, and household chemicals. And inhaling these can give rise to asthma, allergies and other respiratory disorders.

How are you going to know if you will need an air purifier? You may benefit from getting an air-purifier in your house when you observe allergic symptoms such as itchy, watery eyes or a runny nose, frequent skin rashes. If you suffer from asthma or any other respiratory disease you’d profit from having an air purifiers. If you live with a smoker, an air-purifier will help eliminate suspended cigarette smoke and odor from the air. Pet owners will stand to benefit as air-purifiers have the ability to effectively cope with pet dander and scents. If you discover mold or mildew in your home you should think about investing in an Air Purifier System.

But not all air-purifiers will have the ability to clear all of the contaminants. While all will wash certain elements there are differences in the skills of every air-purifier. Some can eliminate dust mites and pet hair and smoke efficiently, although other attack kinds of bacteria, viruses, mold and mildew. Few will have the ability to tackle all these things.