فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

تصميم المطبخ - لا حاجة للقيام بذلك بمفردك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

لا يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه العملية تمامًا ، لأنك تريد أن تقرر المعدات التي تحتاجها من المطبخ ، ونوع الوحدات ، أو المجهزة أو القائمة بذاتها ، والأرضيات ، والإضاءة ... تستمر القائمة.

أبعاد وشكل مطبخك ، إلى حد ما ، تملي العتاد الذي حصلت عليه وأين تضعه. تذكر ألا تتفوق على المطابخ المتواضعة - يجب أن يكون لها مظهر بسيط ومرتب إذا كنت لا تريد رهاب الخوف الدائم.

أولاً ، حدد مكان تحديد موقع الحوض والهجرة وغسالة الصحون-مع تذكر الحفاظ على موضع نقاط الخدمة الحالية إن أمكن ، لأن إعادة الأسلاك وإعادة التسجيل يمكن أن تخفض مساحة من خلال ميزانيتك. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن هذه الإضاءة على Worksurfaces هي نعمة حقيقية - تعديلات على الأسلاك الحالية لدمج هذا يجب ألا يكسر البنك.

تذكر ، أيضًا ، المثلث الماجيكي "للموقد والوعة والثلاجة. يصب بعض المصممين (الذكور) الازدراء على هذه الصيغة ، لكن يجب دائمًا تخزين هذه الأجزاء الثلاثة من Equipemnt بالقرب من الكفاءة القصوى ، مع وجود منطقة إعداد الطعام في مكان قريب.

إذا كان مطبخك كبيرًا بما يكفي لتناول الطعام ، فاحرص على تحديد مكان وضع الطاولة أو شريط الإفطار والبراز/الكراسي.

ثم قرر العتاد الإضافي الذي تحتاجه ومقدار المساحة التي ستحتاج إليها. ضع في اعتبارك أن الأشياء الموفرة في العمال مثل خلاطات الطعام والعصائر ستحتاج إلى أن تكون بشكل دائم في الإعداد - إذا كان يجب عليك الحصول عليها من خزانة في كل مرة تحتاج فيها إلى استخدامها ، فلن تفعل ذلك! وبالمثل ، خطط لمقدار مساحة التخزين التي ستحتاجها لتناول الطعام وأدوات المائدة والأواني الفخارية ، وأدوات الطهي ، ومعدات التنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك - ستحتاج الأسرة المكونة من خمسة إلى مساحة أكبر بكثير من القلة ، على سبيل المثال.

يعتمد اختيارك للمكونات على التفضيل الشخصي والميزانية وأسلوب الحياة. تعتبر الأسطح الشاقة التي تنظيفها سهلة مثل الخشب أو القشرة أو المصطلحات نعمة للأفراد والأسر النشطة مع أطفال صغار. زجاج الصيانة العالي والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مخصصة للأشخاص الذين لديهم وقت لرعايتهم - أو المساعدة اليومية!

إذا لم يكن لديك أموال للحرق ، فيجب عليك اختيار خزائن ، فستسعدك أن تعيش معها لبضع سنوات - يمكنك دائمًا أن تتغير التغييرات بكفاءة باستخدام طبقة من الطلاء أو قبضة جديدة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالزينة ، لا تنس استخدامها - أو تحدد ، إذا كنت في وضع محظوظ في وجود شخص ما للقيام بالمهمة من أجلك - الجص الذي يقاوم الحرارة والماء والأوساخ.

وبالمثل ، حدد طلاء وخلفية مرحاض خاص وخلفية - تتوسع النطاقات طوال الوقت. لكن المطبخ هو مكان نشط للغاية بحيث يكون من المعقول الحفاظ على المفروشات والجدران محايدة إلى حد ما لمنع الحمل الزائد البصري.

بمجرد إعداد مطبخك ، فكر بشكل منطقي في مكان وضع كل شيء. احتفظ بالعناصر التي تستخدمها بشكل متكرر في الخزائن الأكثر سهولة. يمكن لأولئك الذين تستخدمهم بشكل غير متكرر الدخول في خزائن أكبر بينما يجب أن يتم وضع العناصر الثقيلة في خزائن أسفل أسطح العمل.

تستلزم إضافة مطبخ جديد تمامًا الكثير من الاضطرابات وهو ليس شيئًا تفعله كثيرًا. من المنطقي ، بالتالي ، الحصول عليه بشكل صحيح والتحضير الدقيق أمر حيوي. يجب أن تؤدي أذواقك ، المتحالفة مع توجيه خبير مقدمك ، إلى غرفة تلبي جميع احتياجاتك لمطبخ فعال وسرور جمالياً وفرحًا في الاستخدام.

Kitchen Design – No Need to Do It Alone

You can not opt out of this process altogether, though, because you want to decide what equipment you need from the kitchen, the sort of units, fitted or freestanding, the flooring, lighting… the list continues.

The dimensions and shape of your kitchen will, to some extent, dictate the gear you’ve got and where you place it. Remember not to overfill modest kitchens – these should have a simple, uncluttered look if you don’t want permanent claustrophobia.

First decide where to site your sink, drainer and dishwasher – remembering to keep the position of existing service points if at all possible, because re-wiring and re-plumbing can cut a swathe through your budget. Remember, however, that track lighting over the worksurfaces is a real blessing – alterations to existing wiring to integrate this should not break the bank.

Remember, also, the’magic triangle’ of stove, sink and refrigerator. Some (male) designers pour scorn on this formulation but these 3 parts of equipemnt should always be stored close together for maximum efficiency, with your food prep area nearby.

If your kitchen is big enough to dine in, work out where to site the table or breakfast bar and stools/chairs.

Then decide what additional gear you need and how much space you’ll need for it. Bear in mind that labour-saving things like food mixers and juicers will need to be permanently at the prepared – if you must get them from a cabinet every time you need to use them, you won’t! Likewise, plan how much storage space you’ll need for food, cutlery and crockery, cooking utensils, cleaning equipment, etc – a household of five will need a lot more space than a few, as an example.

Your choice of components depends on personal preference, budget and lifestyle. Hard-wearing, easy-clean surfaces such as wood, veneers or laminates are a blessing for active individuals and families with young kids. Higher-maintenance glass and stainless steel are for people that have time to look after them – or a daily assistance!

If you don’t have money to burn you should select cabinets you will be delighted to live with for quite a few years – you could always ring the changes efficiently with a coat of paint or new grips.

When it comes to decoration, don’t forget to use – or define, if you are in the lucky position of having someone to do the job for you – grout that’s resistant to heat, water and dirt.

Similarly, select special’kitchen and toilet’ paint and background – the ranges are expanding all of the time. But a kitchen is a very’active’ place so that it is sensible to keep the furnishings and walls fairly neutral to prevent visual overload.

As soon as your kitchen is set up, think logically about where to place everything. Keep items you use frequently in the most accessible cupboards. Those you use infrequently can go in greater cabinets while heavier items should be tucked away in cabinets underneath the worktops.

Adding a brand new kitchen entails quite a lot of upheaval and it is not something you do quite often. It is logical, therefore, to get it right and careful preparation is vital. Your tastes, allied with your provider’s expert guidance, should lead to a room that meets all of your needs for a kitchen that’s efficient, aesthetically pleasing and a joy to use.