فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

مواد لصنع سطح المطبخ المثالي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

يجب أن يكون كونترتوب المطبخ قادرًا على الحصول على كمية كبيرة من سوء المعاملة مثل حرارة الأواني والقطع والسكاكين والمنظفات الكاشطة. سيكون كونترتوب المثالي قادرًا على تحمل الحرارة والحافة الحادة للسكين.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على 7 من أكثر مواد كونترتوب المطبخ شعبية المستخدمة اليوم:

  • الجرانيت - الحجر الطبيعي ، والجرانيت هو الخيار الشائع حقًا لجماله الكلاسيكي والمتانة. قد يكون الجرانيت أصعب وأكثر كثافة من الأحجار الطبيعية. يمكن أن يطور كونترتوب المطبخ مقاومًا للغاية للخدش وقد يحافظ على بريقه أطول من معظم المواد. ستكون ألواح الجرانيت أغلى أسطح كونترتوب المطبخ ، على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تعتبر مادة عملية للغاية لسبب أنها غير قابلة للتدمير فعليًا.
  • Marble - الحجر الطبيعي الآخر ، يُعرف الرخام بأنه يعمل على أنه ارتفاع الأناقة ويمكن أن يذهب لفترة أطول من معظم المطابخ. ومع ذلك ، فهو حقًا مكلف للغاية ويتطلب بعض الرعاية: الأطعمة الحمضية مثل على سبيل المثال عصير البرتقال سوف يحفر السطح النهائي لأسطح المطبخ الرخامي.
  • Slate - نظرًا لثراء وتجميل تكنولوجيا المعلومات عادة ما توجد في التطبيقات الداخلية مثل كونترتوب المطبخ أو أحواض الحمام أو محيط الموقد. يمكن العثور عليها في المطابخ الحديثة أو التقليدية بالإضافة إلى بالتزامن مع الرخام. Slate متينة ، قوية ، وسوف تحمل الاستخدام الصعب. انها حقا أقل تكلفة من الرخام.
  • الخرسانة - هذا هو أحد الاتجاهات الأساسية في كونترتوب المطبخ اليوم. هذا بحث جيد عن تصاميم المطبخ النظيفة والصناعية والمعاصرة. يمكن الحصول عليها في الأقسام التي تم تشكيلها مسبقًا أو سكبها وتشكلها في الموقع. الخرسانة هي مادة ممتازة للعدادات غير المعتادة. كونترتوب المطبخ الخرسانية مكلفة ، وتحتاج إلى مانعة للتسرب ويجب معالجتها بعناية. يمكن أن يصطدم كونترتوب إذا كان يجب أن تتقلص الخرسانة. يمكن أن تكون الخرسانة ملطخة بأي لون. اللون الأكثر شهرة هو حقا نغمة رمادية طبيعية. يمكن الانتهاء من أفضل طبقة حسب الرغبة.
  • Corian - مادة سطحية جيدة أصبحت شائعة لأول مرة في التسعينيات ، إنها تقترحها بشدة خبراء كونترتوب المطبخ. هذا منتج من صنع الإنسان تمامًا وليس مساميًا. كسطح جيد يمكن إصلاحه بسهولة إذا تم خدشه أو حرقه.
  • من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - تشمل المزايا صحية للغاية ، وهي مهمة سهلة للتنظيف ، لديها القدرة على تحمل التآكل والحرارة.
  • يمكن أن توفر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحثًا رائعًا عن مطبخ حديث للغاية. بعض العيوب مع غير القابل للصدأ هي أنه يمكن أن يكون صاخبة وأن الخدوش يمكن أن تتشكل.
  • Tile - يمكن أن تكون أسطح البلاط صعبة ، وتتأرجح ، وتأخذ المقاليات الساخنة ، والحرارة والمقاومة للبقع وجميلة أيضًا. هناك العديد من أشكال البلاط بما في ذلك السيراميك والخزف والمحاجر والزجاج والحجر الطبيعي والموسياك. يمكن الحصول عليها في العديد من الألوان والأحجام والقوام. لديها مرونة تصميم جيدة. يمكن أن تكون البلاط مفيدة في كثير من الأحيان لقطعة أو خلاف. الجانب السلبي من البلاط هو أن المصجر يمكن أن تكون ملطخة بسهولة. أيضا قد تصبح البلاط أو تصدع.
  • .

Materials For Creating The Perfect Kitchen Countertop

The kitchen countertop needs to be able to have a large amount of abuse like the heat of pots, cutting and knives and abrasive cleansers. The perfect countertop will be able to endure heat and the sharp edge of a knife.

Let us have a look at 7 of the very most popular kitchen countertop materials used today:

  • Granite – An all natural stone, granite is really a popular choice for it’s classic beauty and durability. Granite may be the hardest and densest of the natural stones. It could develop a kitchen countertop that’s extremely scratch resistant and may keep its luster longer than most materials. granite slabs will be the most expensive of most kitchen countertop surfaces, though it continues to be considered an extremely practical material for the reason that it really is virtually indestructible.
  • Marble – Another natural stone, marble is known as to function as height of elegance and can go longer than most kitchens. It really is however, is quite expensive and requires some care: acidic foods such as for example orange juice will etch the finished surface of a marble kitchen countertop.
  • Slate – Due to it richness and beauty slate is normally found in interior applications such as for example kitchen countertops, bathroom sinks or fireplace surrounds. It could be found in either modern or traditional kitchens in addition to in conjunction with marble. Slate is durable, strong, and will withstand hard use. It really is less costly than marble.
  • Concrete – That is one of the primary trends in kitchen countertops today. This is a good search for clean, industrial and contemporary kitchen designs. Obtainable in pre formed sections or poured and formed on-site. Concrete is an excellent material for unusually shaped counters. Concrete kitchen countertops are costly, need a sealant and should be treated carefully. The countertop can crack if the concrete should contract. Concrete could be stained any color. The most famous color is really a natural gray tone. The very best layer could be finished as desired.
  • Corian – A good surface material that first became popular in the 1990’s It really is strongly suggested by kitchen countertop experts. This is a totally manmade product and isn’t porous. As a good surface it could easily be repaired if scratched or burned.
  • Stainless Steel – Advantages include very hygienic, an easy task to clean, has capability to endure exteme wear and heat.
  • Stainless steel can offer a great search for an ultra modern kitchen. Some disadvantages with stainless is that it could be noisy and that scratches can form.
  • Tile – Tile surfaces could be tough, hard-wearing, takes hot pans, heat and stain resistant and also beautiful. There are several forms of tiles including ceramic, porcelain, quarry, glass, natural stone and mosiac. Obtainable in many colors, sizes and textures. It has good design flexibility. Tile can frequently be useful for trim or backsplashes. The downside of tile is that the grouts could be easily stained. Also the tiles may become chipped or cracked.
  • event_note August 7, 2021

    account_box Robert Burress


    local_offer