فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

أرضيات الباركيه سهلة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

إن الجمال الذي لا يمكن إنكاره لأرضيات الباركيه هو بعيد المنال بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. ستظهر مقارنة بين الأسعار بين استبدال الجدار القديم المنهك إلى السجادة الجدارية وتثبيت أرضيات الباركيه أن اختيار الباركيه أقل تكلفة إذا قمت بإعداده بنفسك.

إذا لم يكن لديك أرضيات فرعية قد تكون مغطاة بالرمل ، فيمكنك التفكير في الأرضية التي تقوم بها بنفسك. يمكن العثور على ثمانية أو اثني عشر بوصة من البلوط النهائي في عدة ظلال من وصمة عار من الجوز المظلم مثل البلوط إلى النغمات الطبيعية الشاحبة. يتم الحفاظ على الحبوب الخشبية في كل التشطيبات وسيتحمل المعطف الصافي في نهاية المطاف معظم حركة المرور.

أولاً ، لا داعي للقول ، يجب إزالة السجادة وجميع الشرائط والأظافر.

من الضروري التثبيت المتخصص الذي يبحث عن السطح الثابت للتركيب المتخصص. قد تحتاج أسطح المشكلات إلى مغطاة الخشب الرقائقي نصف بوصة. يمكن تثبيت مربعات البلوط على الخرسانة مع مصطكي معين. يجب تصحيح أي بقع منخفضة أو أسطح غير متساوية في الخرسانة بمستوى تصحيح سهل. سيؤدي الفراغ الجيد النهائي إلى إزالة أي حبيبات سائبة من الأسمنت.

تمامًا مثل بلاط السيراميك ، تبدأ في وضع مربعات البلوط على طول خط وسط. لا يزال Mastic مبتذلًا لمدة 15 دقيقة ، لذلك من الممكن استخدام Mastic مع أداة Spreader المسننة في صف مزدوج فوق الغرفة. أود أن أوصيك ارتداء واقيات الركبة والقفازات المطاطية القوية. لا شك أن ملابس مشاريعك ستصبح غير قابلة للارتداء بعد المشروع ، لذا قم بإعداد نفسك. مطرقة مطاطية مفيدة لقفل المربعات في مكانها كما تذهب. يمكن السير على السطح الجديد في نصف ساعة باستثناء الصفين الأخيرين. احرص على عدم نشر أي مصطكي على السطح الجديد. يجب استخدام مزيل Mostic Mastic Googone لتنظيف المصطين غير المرغوب فيه تمامًا.

باستخدام منشار صغير أو miter ، قم بقطع الحواف بعناية لتتناسب تمامًا. القولبة الممتازة ربع جولة سوف تخفي أي حواف غير كاملة قليلا. وصمة عار ومعطف الصب قبل التثبيت لتكملة لون مربعات البلوط. عندما يكون هناك اختلاف في الارتفاع الذي لا مفر منه بين أسطح الأرضية ، على سبيل المثال بين غرفة الدخل بدوام كامل ومطبخ ، يمكن لشريط البلوط المشطوف الحفاظ على الحافة ويؤدي الانتقال. ننسى أن ثلاثة ثوان من الفرق البوصة عالية يفضل.

يمكن تعزيز أرضية الباركيه الجديدة الجميلة مع السجاد. إلى جانب إعطاء غرفتك مظهرًا ديكورًا ، يمكن تشغيل سجاد المنطقة حتى التآكل. قد يتم تغييرها على الفور وتسليمها لتنظيف متقطع. للحفاظ على طابقك الجديد مثل الجديد ، من الجيد الحصول على خزانة أحذية بالقرب من الباب الأمامي لإنشاءها مريحة للجميع داخل منزلك لارتداء النعال في الداخل (باستثناء ضيوف العطلات). على الرغم من حقيقة أن المعطف الواضح غير محاصر للأوساخ والماء ، فقد ترغب في وضع معطف من شمع كارنوبا الممتاز إلى الأعلى. يمكن الاستمتاع بأرضية الباركيه الجديدة تمامًا لعدة سنوات وسترفع قيمة منزلك.

Parquet Floors Made Easy

The undeniable beauty of parquet flooring is financially out of reach for most people. A price comparison between replacing the old exhausted wall to wall carpeting and installing parquet flooring will show that the parquet choice is less costly if you set it up yourself.

If you do not have sub flooring which may be sanded and varnished, you may consider do-it-yourself parquet flooring. Eight or twelve inch squares of finished oak can be found in several shades of stain from dark walnut like oak to pale natural tones. The wood grain is preserved in every finishes and the ultimate clear coat will endure most traffic.

First, needless to say, the carpet and all strips and nails should be removed.

A firm, level surface is necessary for a specialist looking installation. Problem surfaces may need to be covered with half inch plywood. The oak squares could be installed over concrete with a particular mastic. Any low spots or uneven surfaces in the concrete should be corrected with an easy patch leveler. Your final good vacuuming will remove any loose grains of cement.

Just like ceramic tile, you start laying the oak squares along a center line. The mastic remains tacky for 15 minutes, so it’s possible to use the mastic with a serrated spreader tool in a double row over the room. I would recommend you wear knee protectors and sturdy rubber gloves. Your projects clothing will undoubtedly be rendered unwearable following the project so prepare yourself. A rubber mallet is handy to lock the squares into place as you go. The brand new surface could be walked on in half an hour except for the final two rows. Take care not to spread any mastic on the brand new surface. GooGone mastic remover ought to be used to completely clean up unwanted mastic.

Using a little chop or miter saw, carefully slice the edges to match exactly. An excellent quarter round molding will hide any slightly imperfect edges. Stain and clear coat the molding before installation to complement the colour of the oak squares. When there is an unavoidable height difference between floor surfaces, say between a full time income room and a kitchen, a beveled oak strip can preserve the edge and perform pleasing transition. Forget about that three eighths of an inch difference high is preferred.

Your beautiful new parquet floor could be enhanced with carpets. Besides giving your room a decorator look, the region rugs could be turned for even wear. They may be changed immediately and delivered for an intermittent cleaning. For maintaining your new floor like new, this is a good idea to get a shoe cabinet close to the front door to create it convenient for everybody inside your home to wear slippers inside (excepting holiday guests). Despite the fact that the clear coat is impervious to dirt and water, you might want to put in a coat of an excellent carnauba wax to the top. Your brand-new parquet floor could be enjoyed for several years and will raise the value of your house.

event_note July 11, 2021

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer