فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

منع إتلاف المياه في المطبخ

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Robert Burress

يتم إهمال المطبخ في كثير من الأحيان على الرغم من أنه يتم تنظيفه بشكل متكرر ويتم تجاهل مؤشرات الرطوبة الزائدة وتلف المياه الوشيكة والعفن. يمكن أن يساعد فحص مصادر الرطوبة التالية في منع الأضرار التي تحدث فيها الفرص

الثلاجة

نادراً ما يتم فحص المنطقة وراء الثلاجة لأنه من الصعب نسبيًا تحقيقه. إن فحص هذا المجال سيقلل بالتأكيد من فرصة مشاكل المياه. الماء وراء الثلاجة هو حقا علامة. عادة لا تتجاهلها ، قم بإصلاحها على الفور أو استئجار فني الأجهزة. في حالة اكتشاف نمو العفن ، قم بتنظيفه على الفور. حدد موقع الرطوبة وتصحيحه. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم صانع الثلج ، تحقق من الخرطوم للتأكد من أنه مختومة وتثبيتها على إمدادات المياه.

sink و contractop

الحوض و كونترتوب مناطق عالية السقي داخل منزلك. تحقق بانتظام تحت الحوض وأخذ القمامة التي يمكن أن تسير مع تخزينها الأخرى التي يجب البحث عنها. تعقيب في الفخ أسفل الحوض يعني مشاكل الصرف ويجب إصلاحه بسرعة. تسوق حول الحوض ، تشير أنابيب التصريف البطيئة إلى استنزاف محظور. الحنفيات المقطوعة يجب أن إصلاحها على الفور. التركيز على كونترتوب. إذا تم تصدع البلاط أو مفقود الجص ، فقم بتصحيحه لتجنب الماء من الانتشار. تشير الجدران والأرضيات الملطخة حول الأنابيب إلى تسرب داخلي يجب تثبيته بالتأكيد لتجنب أضرار إضافية.

shiswasher

إذا لم يكن غسالة الصحون فارغة بعد الاستخدام ، فيمكن حظر المرشح الأساسي ويجب إصداره على الفور. بمجرد أن يفيض الحوض ، يكون دائمًا بسبب النسخ الاحتياطية. تحدث هذه المشكلة عادة بمجرد انسداد خط التصريف. تنظيف خط التصريف بانتظام. انظر تحت سفح غسالة الصحون للتسربات. إذا اكتشفت أي تسريبات ، فقد يكون هناك مفصل غير محدد أو ربما خرطوم تالف. تحقق من الرابطة والإصلاح حسب الحاجة. تحقق من خرطوم غسالة الصحون أسفل الحوض للحصول على علامات تسرب وإصلاح إذا لزم الأمر. النظر في تثبيت خراطيم الخلاص على الأجهزة مثل غسالة الصحون.

Preventing Water Damage in the Kitchen

The kitchen is frequently neglected though it is frequently cleaned and indicators of excess moisture and impending water damage and mold are overlooked. Inspecting the next moisture sources can help in preventing damage where chances are to happen

Refrigerator

The area behind the refrigerator is seldom inspected since it is relatively hard to attain. Inspecting this area will certainly reduce the opportunity for water problems. water behind the refrigerator is really a sign. Usually do not ignore it, fix immediately or hire an appliance technician. In the event that you detect mold growth, clean it immediately. Locate the moisture and correct it. For those who have an icemaker, check the hose to ensure it really is sealed and mounted on the water supply.

Sink and Countertop

The sink and countertop are highly watered areas inside your home. Check regularly beneath the sink and take away the trash can along with other stored what to seek out leaks. A drip in the trap beneath the sink means drain problems and should be repaired fast. Shop around the sink, slow draining pipes indicate a blocked drain. A dripping faucet must me repaired promptly. Focus on the countertop. If tiles are cracked or grout is missing, correct it to avoid water from pervading. Stained walls and floors around pipes indicate an interior leak that must definitely be fixed to avoid additional damage.

Dishwasher

If the dishwasher doesn’t empty after use, the primary filter could be blocked and should be released promptly. Once the sink overflows, it is almost always because of back-ups. This issue usually occurs once the drain line is clogged. Clean the drain line regularly. Look beneath the foot of the dishwasher for leaks. If you discover any leaks, there may be an unsealed joint or perhaps a damaged hose. Check the bond and fix as needed. Check the dishwasher hose beneath the sink for signs of leakage and fix if necessary. Consider installing steel-braided hoses on appliances like the dishwasher.

event_note December 15, 2020

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer