فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

فوائد التهوية المنزلية

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

الهدف من نظام التهوية المنزلية هو الحفاظ على بيئة معيشة صحية من خلال تزويد الهواء النقي بمنزلك وفي الوقت نفسه إزالة الهواء القديم والملوث. يساعد التهوية المنزلية أيضًا على الحفاظ على مستويات الرطوبة المناسبة من 30 إلى 50 في المائة.

يتم استخدام الجو في منزلك بشكل متكرر ، غالبًا مع دخول الهواء النقي إلا إذا فتحنا النوافذ أو الأبواب. بينما نسعى جاهدين لبناء منازل أكثر فأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، نخلق بيئة معرضة لمشاكل جودة الهواء الداخلية ، وبالتالي ، مما يقلل من القدرة على التنفس والتغيرات في الهواء الطبيعية لا تحدث.

السبب الرئيسي لتراكم التلوث الداخلي في منازل اليوم هو نتيجة مباشرة لجهودنا للحفاظ على الطاقة. مع عدم كفاية التهوية المنزلية ، يمكن للملوثات أن تتراكم وتصبح مركزة للغاية. تأتي هذه الملوثات من العديد من المصادر ، وبعضها ، مثل العفن ، أكثر إشكالية عندما يقترن بمستويات رطوبة عالية ، وهي مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بعدم كفاية التهوية المنزلية.

عندما تكون الرطوبة عالية جدًا ، يمكن أن تصبح العفن والعفن والصدأ مشكلات خطيرة. يمكن أن يسبب اندلاع القالب أضرارًا بآلاف الدولارات لمنزلك وأحيانًا يمكن أن تجعل المنزل غير صالح للسكن.

مشكلة أخرى مع رطوبة عالية هي عث الغبار. كل منزل لديه عث الغبار ويزدهرون في ظروف رطبة. هذه مشكلة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية في عث الغبار.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تتسبب الرطوبة المنخفضة في التهيج والبشرة الجافة والخشب ، ويمكن أن تتقلص الأرضيات والخشب الصلب يمكن أن تتقلص وتصبح صاخبة عند المشي. الكهرباء الثابتة هي أحد أعراض انخفاض الرطوبة.

يعد التهوية المنزلية من بين الأشياء الرئيسية التي يمكنك التعامل معها ، لتكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على بيئة صحية لك وأقرب وأقرب وأعزك.

تعتبر أجهزة التنفس الصناعية للاسترداد الحراري ، والمبادلات الهوائية ، ومطبخ المطبخ والحمام ، ومراوح التهوية العلية ، وفتحات المجفف ، وفتحات الفضاء العلية والزحف عناصر مهمة من التهوية المنزلية المناسبة.

Pet Dander ، حبوب اللقاح ، الرصاص ، عث الغبار ، جراثيم العفن ، دخان التبغ ، المواد الكيميائية المنزلية ، المبيدات الحشرية ، إمدادات التنظيف ، الدهانات والمذيبات ليست سوى بعض الملوثات الشائعة التي يمكن أن تتراكم دون تهوية كافية.

يمكن أن يصبح أول أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكربون والسخام من أجهزة حرق الغاز وأنظمة التدفئة مشكلة دون التهوية المنزلية المناسبة.

يمكن أن تساعد التهوية المنزلية المناسبة في تقليل أعراض الحساسية والربو والمساعدة في تخفيف الأمراض التنفسية الأخرى التي تعكر ملايين الناس.

The Benifits of Home Ventilation

The objective of a home ventilation system is to maintain a healthy living environment by supplying fresh air to your home while at the same time removing stale and polluted air. Home ventilation also helps to maintain proper humidity levels of 30 to 50 percent.

The atmosphere in your house is used repeatedly, often with fresh air entering only if we open windows or doors. As we strive to build houses more and more energy efficient, we create an environment prone to indoor air quality problems, thereby, reducing the houses ability to breathe and natural air changes don’t happen.

The main cause of the buildup of indoor pollution in today’s homes is a direct result of our efforts to conserve energy. With inadequate home ventilation, pollutants can build up and become very concentrated. These pollutants come from many sources and some, such as mould, are more problematic when coupled with high humidity levels, which is another problem related to inadequate home ventilation.

When humidity is too high, mould, mildew and rust can become serious issues. A mold outbreak can cause thousands of dollars worth of damage to your house and sometimes can make a home uninhabitable.

Another problem with high humidity is dust mites. Every home has dust mites and they thrive in humid conditions. This is an issue for folks that suffer from dust mite allergies.
Low humidity, on the other hand, can cause nose and throat irritation, dry skin, wood can shrink and crack and hardwood flooring can shrink and become noisy when walked on. Static electricity is a symptom of low humidity.

Home ventilation is among the main things you can handle, to be able to maintain a wholesome environment for you and your nearest and dearest.

Heat Recovery Ventilators, Air Exchangers, Kitchen and Bathroom Exhaust Fans, Attic Ventilation Fans, Dryer Vents and attic and crawl space vents are important elements of proper home ventilation.

Pet Dander, Pollen, Lead, Dust Mites, Mold Spores, Tobacco Smoke, Household Chemicals, Pesticides, Cleaning Supplies, Paints and Solvents are only some of the common pollutants that can build up without sufficient home ventilation.

Carbon Monoxide, Carbon Dioxide and Soot from gas burning appliances and heating systems can also become an issue without proper home ventilation.

Proper home ventilation can help reduce allergy and asthma symptoms and help alleviate other respiratory ailments that burden millions of people.

event_note January 14, 2019

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer