فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

حقائق حول بلاط السقف الصوتي

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

ما الذي تعرفه في حالة وجود بلاطات صوتية على السقف بقدر ما هي ولماذا قد تكون شائعة؟ كنت قد سمعت عن بلاط السقف الصوتي ، لكن من ذوي الخبرة لم يزعجني أبدًا أن أسأل ما هي عليه حتى بدأت في النظر في إنشاء سقف في الطابق السفلي الخاص بي. لم أكن أعرف جيدًا ما كانت عليه ، لكن مع القليل من البحث ، تمكنت من اكتشاف الكثير عن بلاط السقف الصوتي. إليك بعض ما وجدته. ألقِ نظرة خاطفة حتى تعرف جيدًا ما هي عليه وما إذا كانت قد تكون أفضل لك وحالة السقف الخاصة بك.

تم إنتاج بلاط السقف الصوتي في الأصل من قبل المصممين الداخليين الذين كانوا يرغبون في اكتشاف طريقة لتخفيض الأسقف في منطقة ما بينما يميت الضوضاء. باستخدام بلاط السقف الصوتي ، يتم تعليق شبكة من شرائط الصلب من السقف الأصلي الحقيقي للغرفة. كل واحد من بلاط السقف الصوتي الممتصة للصوت ينزلق إلى المناطق التي أنشأتها الشبكة. يمكن للسقوف ، بالإضافة إلى الصوت المميت ، أيضًا إخفاء التركيبات والكابلات والأنابيب القبيحة التي قد تكون على طول سقف الهياكل والأقران الأقدم.

وصلت شعبية بلاط السقف الصوتي إلى ارتفاعها في الستينيات من خلال المنطقة الأولى من الثمانينيات. بالنظر إلى أنها تضمنت في الأصل الأسبستوس ، أثر الحظر على ذلك إلى حد كبير على إنشاء بلاطات السقف الصوتي في عام 1978. اكتسب العديد من الأشخاص توظيف المتخصصين للتخلص من بلاط السقف الصوتي للأسبستوس واستبدالها بمواد بديلة أو استعادة الغرف بأسفلهم الأصليين.

إن أكبر ميزة ستراها مع بلاط السقف الصوتي هي أنها تقوم بالضوضاء المخففة بين أرضيات منزلك أو المباني. يمكن أيضًا رسمها بسهولة حتى يتمكن السقف من مطابقة الديكور أو الحنك في المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، هناك عيوب لبلاط السقف الصوتية كذلك. إذا كانت في الواقع رطبة ، فإنها تلطخ وتجمع مياه الشرب في الأعلى يمكن أن تقودهم إلى السقوط بشكل غير متوقع. علاوة على ذلك ، تبدو بلاط السقف الصوتي فظيعًا عندما تكون وصمة عار ويجب تبييضها أيضًا للحصول على مظهرها الأصلي مرة أخرى بعد تلف الماء والعفن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إزاحة أحد بلاط السقف الصوتي ، فمن السهل جدًا القيام به.

يمكن استخدام بلاط السقف الصوتي لإصلاح المنطقة بسرعة. يمكنك تجنب أداء قدر كبير من البناء ببساطة عن طريق تعلق شبكة من سقف ذو مظهر ضعيف وتدلي ببعض بلاط السقف الصوتي. ستبدو المنطقة على الفور أحدث مع جزء من ما ستدفعه على الأرجح لاستعادة السقف القديم أو تحديثه للنظر فيه.

لاحتياجات السقف الخاصة بك ، ستتمكن فقط من معرفة ما إذا كنت تريد بلاط السقف الصوتي. فكر فيهم ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل الصوت بين أرضيات منزلك أو عملك دون إنفاق أموال كبيرة على التجديد. من السهل إزاحة بلاط السقف الصوتي ، غير مكلف للحفاظ عليه ، ويمكنك تمكينك من تلوين السقف لمطابقة كل تلك الغرف الأخرى. نظرًا لأنه يتعلق بوقت السقف الجديد تمامًا ، فكر في بلاط السقف الصوتي وقد تفاجأ بمدى روعة مظهرك الجديد تمامًا دون إنفاق الكثير.

The Facts About Acoustic Ceiling Tiles

What in the event you find out about acoustic roof tiles so far as what they are and just why they may be popular? I had formed heard about acoustic roof tiles, but experienced never bothered to ask what these were until I began looking at setting up a roof in my own basement. I didn’t know very well what these were, but with just a little research I managed to discover a great deal about acoustic roof tiles. Here’s a few of what I found. Take a peek so you will know very well what these are and whether they may be best for you and your roof situation.

Acoustic ceiling tiles were originally produced by interior designers who wished to discover a way to lessen ceilings in an area while deadening the noise. Using a acoustic roof tiles, a grid of steel strips is suspended from the room’s real original roof. Each one of the sound-absorbing acoustic roof tiles is slipped into the areas created by the grid. The ceilings, in addition to deadening sound, can also conceal unsightly fixtures, cables, and pipes which may be along the roof of older structures and basements.

The popularity of acoustic ceiling tiles reached its height in the ’60’s up through the first area of the 1980’s. Given that they originally included asbestos, the ban onto it greatly affected the creation of acoustic roof tiles in 1978. Many people acquired to employ specialists to eliminate the asbestos acoustic roof tiles and replace them with alternative materials or restore rooms with their original bare ceilings.

The largest advantage you will see with acoustic ceiling tiles is that they do damped noise between floors of your house or building. They may also be easily painted so the roof can match the d├ęcor or palate of the area. However, there are drawbacks to acoustic roof tiles as well. If indeed they get wet, they stain and the pooling drinking water at the top can lead them to fall unexpectedly. Furthermore, acoustic roof tiles look terrible when they stain and also have to be bleached to get their original look back again after water damage and mold. If you do need to displace one of the acoustic roof tiles, though, it is quite easy to do.

Acoustic ceiling tiles may be used to fix up an area fast. You are able to avoid performing a great deal of construction simply by dangling a grid from a poor looking roof and dangling some acoustic roof tiles. The area will instantly look newer with a portion of what you will likely pay to really have the old roof restored or updated to look at.

For your ceiling needs, only you’ll be able to tell if you want acoustic ceiling tiles. Consider them, though, if you would like to lessen sound between flooring of your house or business without spending big money on the renovation. Acoustic roof tiles are easy to displace, inexpensive to maintain, and can enable you to color the roof to match all of those other room. As it pertains time for your brand-new roof, consider acoustic roof tiles and you might be surprised at how great your brand-new look will be without spending a great deal.

event_note April 1, 2021

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer