فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

دليل شراء حوض المطبخ النهائي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Robert Burress

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على استنزاف ، فيجب عليك التفكير في كل التفاصيل والعرض. إن حوض المطبخ الخاص بك هو الفتحة الأكثر استخدامًا في الأسرة الكاملة ، على الرغم من أنك تستخدم غسالة صحون ، فإن غالبية التنظيف لا تزال في استنزافك العادي ، بل أكثر سببًا لك في العثور على واحدة جيدة جدًا حول.

size

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الصرف بصرف النظر عن كونه مسألة الجودة حقًا مسألة حاجة. تحتوي غالبية المصارف القياسية التي قد تكون في السوق تقريبًا على طليتين بحجم 22 × 30 بوصة شاملتين ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم أوانيًا كبيرة ، فقد ترغب في أحجام أكبر أو قد ترغب في الحفاظ على هذه الأشياء بشكل خاص . قد تكون الأوعية العميقة تسعة وعشرة بوصات متاحة تجاريًا أيضًا. يمكن أن تكون الميزات المضافة مثل الأوعية للفواكه المقشر في الشجاعة مفيدة للغاية.

صافرة وأجراس

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحوض الخاص بك لامتلاك جميع الصرارات والأجراس المتاحة ، فقد ترغب في المزيد من الثقوب المسبقة قبل الحفر. تحتوي معظم الأحواض على أربعة ثقوب عليها ، واحدة للمقبض الساخن ، وواحد للمقبض البارد ، والآخر للحنفية وسلطة مختلفة لميزة الدش. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي بعض الأحواض على نسب إضافية ، لموزعات الصابون ، وفجوة هوائية لتصريف غسالة الصحون ، وموزعة الصابون السائل ، وتلفزيون ، تمزح جيدًا فيما يتعلق بالتلفزيون. ولكن إذا كانت بعض الأحواض تحتوي على ميزات إضافية قد لا ترغب في الاستفادة منها ، فمن الممكن دائمًا أن تطلب من المورد من المقابس الجاهزة لتغطية الثقوب غير المستخدمة ، على العكس حفر حفرة في الحوض الخاص بك ، أو ربما تملكها حفرها عن طريق محترف.

installation

بصرف النظر عن اختيار التصميم والفرز ، يُنصح أيضًا أن تكون على دراية بموقع الحوض الخاص بك ، هل سيتناسب الحوض الذي اخترته بسهولة في الموقع المطلوب وما إلى ذلك. من الممكن أن تختار من حوض محار ذاتي أو انخفاض. يعد الحوض ذاتيًا أكثر بساطة في الإعداد وسيستريح مع عدادك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن أقل في الواقع يمكن أن يكون الحوض مع كونترتوب أرض تكاثر للبكتيريا وقد يكون من الصعب تنظيفه تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب إعداد Undermountt لأنه يجب إرفاقه من أسفل العداد. هذا النوع ومع ذلك ، هو أبسط لتنظيف تماما.

نوع الحوض

الآن نتحقق من اختيار أي نوع من الحوض للاختيار. للمساعدة في تسهيل الاختيار ، يتم سرد العديد من المزايا والعيوب بالإضافة إلى وصف قصير لكل نوع من الحوض.

stan غير القابل للصدأ

هذا هو مجرد استنزاف أكثر شيوعا ويأتي في جميع النطاقات الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، لا تتوقع اختيار أفضل بالوعة قيمة بسعر غير مكلف. عادةً ما يتم بناء بالوعة غير القابل للصدأ غير مكلفة من المعدن الرقيق الذي يثني ويهتز. هذا أمر سيء بشكل خاص بسبب المضرب الذي يخلقه بمجرد أن يزعجه براميل الماء أو بمجرد اهتزاز التخلص من القمامة. لا يتم خدش بالوعة عالية الجودة بسهولة ويجب أن تكون مهمة سهلة للتنظيف. يمكن أن يكون مؤشر حوض الجودة الممتاز هو قدرته على الحفاظ على مظهر جديد على الرغم من أنك تمسحه.

القاعدة العامة لشراء الحوض غير القابل للصدأ ليست الحصول على نوع المرآة ، بالتأكيد ستبدو رائعة عندما تكون جديدة تمامًا ، ولكن الخدش الإضافي سوف يسير على سطحه ويقدم مظهره القذر. نصيحة جيدة أخرى هي التحقق من العزل الموجود أسفل الوعاء ، العزل يمييز طبول المياه. إن عزل الرغوة دائمًا أفضل بكثير من تلك التي يتم رشها ببساطة.

المينا الحديد الزهر

الشيء الأكثر عقلانية حول أحواض الحديد الزهر للمينا هو النهاية الأنيقة التي يمكن الحصول عليها بألوان كثيرة. ويشمل الانتهاء صعبة للغاية ونادرا ما يمكن أن رقاقة. جانب آخر بالإضافة إلى ذلك هو مقاومته لتبطين المياه. إنه يبقي الماء الدافئ حارًا لفترة أطول ، وعندما تنجح في ذلك ، ستكون سعيدًا بفهم أن التنظيف هو نسيم حقًا ، يجب أن يكون المسح الممتاز كافياً بسبب هذا الطفل لاستعادة تألقه الأصلي.

composite sints

هذه عبارة عن أحواض تم إنشاؤها من مجموعة متنوعة من مائتين مختلفتين لإنتاج مادة قوية للغاية. بشكل عام ، فإن الأكريليك والألياف الزجاجية ليست مزيجًا ممتازًا نظرًا لأن لديهم ميل لاستيعاب البقع بسهولة ، لذلك عندما يمر الوقت ، تفقد النهاية اللامعة.

قد يكون الحوض المركب الكوارتز هو الخيار الأفضل لهذا الاختيار من الأحواض. وهي معروفة بسبب متانتها.

المصارف المركبة ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن الخدش. تحتاج إلى تجنب فرك الرمال أو الأوساخ فيه أو استخدام عمال النظافة الكاشطة. لا يزال تقسيم طبول الماء موجودًا ولكن على الأرجح ليس بصوت عالٍ مثل الأحواض غير القابل للصدأ.

integral Solid Surface

يمكنك شراء حوض مدمج بالفعل مع كونترتوب ، معظمه بنفس اللون بالضبط أو ربما تصميم مكمل. غالبًا ما يتم خدش هذه الأنواع ولكن يتم إصلاحها في كثير من الأحيان. الجانب السيئ هو إذا كنت مريضًا وتعبت من الحوض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إخراج كونترتوب كله.

The Ultimate Kitchen Sink Buying Guide

If you are looking to get a drain, you then must consider every detail and show. YOUR KITCHEN sink is just about the most used aperture in the complete household, even though you’re utilizing a dishwasher, the majority of the cleaning continues to be done in your ordinary drain, even more reason why you need to find a very good one around.

Size

Choosing a drain apart from being truly a question of quality can be a question of need. The majority of the standard sinks that might be on the market roughly contain two 22 by 30 inch sized bowls both 8 inches comprehensive, however, if you are using large pots, you may want bigger sizes or you might like to keep these things specially made. Nine and Ten inch deep bowls may also be available commercially. Added features like bowls for peeled fruits in the guts can be extremely handy.

Whistles and Bells

If you need your sink to possess all of the whistles and bells available, you then may want more pre-drilled holes onto it. Most sinks have four holes onto it, one for the hot knob, one for the cold knob, one for the faucet and a different one for the shower feature. Some sinks however have extra spouts, for soap dispensers, an air gap for the dishwasher drain, a liquid soap dispenser, a TV, well just kidding concerning the TV. But if some sinks have extra features that you may not want to utilize, it is possible to always ask the supplier for ready made plugs to cover the unused holes, conversely, if the sink you select does not have enough holes, it is simple to drill a hole in your sink, or possibly own it drilled by way of a professional.

Installation

Apart from selecting a design and a sort, it’s also advisable to be familiar with your sink’s location, will your selected sink easily fit into the required location etc. It is possible to pick from a self rimming sink or an undermount. A self rimming sink is simpler to set up and would just rest together with your counter, however, the lower where in fact the sink meets the countertop could be a breeding ground for bacteria and could be hard to completely clean. An undermount however, is harder to set up because it needs to be attached from beneath the counter. This kind however, is simpler to completely clean.

Type of Sink

Now we check out choosing which kind of sink to select. To help make the choice easier, several advantages and disadvantages are listed as well as a short description of every kind of sink.

Stainless Steel

This is just about the most common drain around and comes in all prices ranges. However, you do not expect to choose the best value sink for an inexpensive price. Usually an inexpensive stainless sink is constructed of thin metal which flexes and vibrates. That is especially bad due to the racket it creates once the water drums onto it or once the garbage disposal vibrates. An excellent quality sink doesn’t get scratched easily and really should be an easy task to clean. An indicator of an excellent quality sink can be its capability to maintain a fresh appearance even though you just wipe it.

A general rule for buying stainless sink isn’t to get mirror type ones, sure they’ll look great when completely new, but overtime scratching will mar its surface and present it a foggy dirty look. Another good tip would be to check the insulation beneath the bowl, insulation deadens the water drumming. Foam insulations are always much better than those that are simply sprayed on.

Enameled Cast Iron

The most sensible thing about enamel cast iron sinks is its elegant finish that is obtainable in many colors. It includes a very difficult finish and can rarely chip. Another plus side to that is its resistance to water drumming. It keeps warm water hot longer, and when you’re worked up about that, you will be happy to understand that clean up is really a breeze, an excellent wipe over ought to be enough because of this baby to obtain back its original shine.

Composite sinks

These are sinks created from an assortment of two different substances to produce a very sturdy material. Generally, Acrylic and fiberglass aren’t an excellent combination since they have a tendency to easily absorb stains so when time passes, lose the glossy finish.

A Quartz composite sink may be the best option for this selection of sinks. They are known because of their durability.

Composite sinks however, are vunerable to scratching. You need to avoid rubbing sand or dirt in it or using abrasive cleaners. The water drumming continues to be present but most likely not as loud as stainless sinks.

Integral solid surface

You can purchase a sink that’s already integrated with a countertop, mostly in exactly the same color or perhaps a complementary design. These kinds are often scratched but are often repaired aswell. The bad side is if you are sick and tired of the sink, you need to take away the whole countertop.

event_note June 4, 2020

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer