فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

نصائح لشراء موقد في الهواء الطلق

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

قبل شراء مدفأة الفناء ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها. تذكر أن سلامة الأسرة والممتلكات قد تكون أهم اعتبار.

size matters

عند مقارنة المواقد ، فكر في حجم منطقة الحريق قبل الارتفاع. إذا كان Firebox صغيرًا ، فإن شراء الخشب والقطع أكثر تحديا.

إن طلب الخشب المقطوع خصيصًا من المورد الخاص بك يزيد من تكلفتك.

حاول تحديد موقع صندوق إطفاء كبير ، لا تعمل مع الموقد الطويل والرقيق. القليل من Firebowl سوف يكلف بالتأكيد المزيد في وقت لاحق. لا تحتاج إلى حريق كبير لأن لديك مدفأة كبيرة ، فقط استخدم الخشب الأقل للحصول على حريق أصغر.

يحترق الموقد الجيد بشكل أكثر نظافة وأكثر كفاءة عند مقارنته بتصميم Firepit ليس له مكدس دخان. يوجه الموقد الهواء إلى النار ويضرب الرقبة لحرق مختص. تميل تصاميم Firepit إلى التدخين و Smolder أكثر من ذلك بكثير بالمقارنة مع تصميم الموقد التقليدي بسبب ضعف تدفق الهواء.

الصيانة المناسبة

لا تمتلك المواقد المصنعة في النحاس التجاري ، أو الصلب أو الصلب ورقة طول العمر أو سلامة الألومنيوم أو الحديد الزهر. يمكن العثور على المواقد المعدنية ورقة بتكلفة صفقة. انهم تقريبا نوع من الموقد يمكن التخلص منه. بمجرد أن تبدأ مواقد الصفائح المعدنية في الصدأ ، فقد عاشت فائدتها. تحقق من المقياس أو سمك المعدن. المعدن رفيع جدا قد يذوب.

بعض المواقد الحديد الزهر لها رقاب الصفائح المعدنية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فتحقق مما إذا كان المصنّع لديه قطع غيار بديلة متوفرة وتكلفة. البديل المتكرر للعنق ليس ما تريد.

يجب الحفاظ على الحديد الزهر لتجنب الصدأ. هذا صعب بعض الشيء. ولكن يمكن أن تدوم مدفأة الحديد الزهر التي تم صيانتها جيدًا. أيضا ، فكر في الحفاظ على مدفأة الحديد الزهر.

سيقوم الموقد الحديد الزهر وصمة وصمة عار على القمة.

إن وظيفة الطلاء العرضية مع طلاء درجة حرارة أعلى سوف يعبث الصدأ. الحديد الزهر ثقيل وقد يقف الكثير من سوء المعاملة.

يبدو النحاس رائعًا في البداية ولكن بعد حفنة من الاستخدامات ، عادة ما يكون خضراء وراكية. وضعت العديد من الشركات ثقوبًا أسفل نيران النيران لتصريف الرماد والماء أثناء الأمطار. لا شك في أن النيران بدون ثقوب سوف تملأ بالماء عندما تمطر.

المصبوب الألمنيوم هو من بين أفضل عمليات الشراء. يمكنك بسهولة الحفاظ على العمر الممتد. لن يشوه الموقد الألومنيوم ويتضمن فقط درجة حرارة ذوبان أقل قليلاً من الحديد الزهر. يلقي الألمنيوم لن يصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أخف بكثير من الحديد الزهر مما يجعل من السهل المناورة حولها.

end it

عند مقارنة المواقد ، تحقق من الوزن. معظم المواقد مصنوعة بالوزن ، بحيث يتم شراؤها بالوزن. تأكد من أنك تقارن بالضبط نفس المادة أو النحاس بالنحاس أو الحديد الزهر إلى الحديد الزهر.

aluminum ميزة

لا شك أن الألومنيوم المصبوب هو خيار محسن لعشاق الوافد الجديد في الهواء الطلق. الموقد أبسط للحفاظ عليه وسيتم نقله بسهولة. يمكن إحضاره إلى المنزل بجوار البحيرة أو تخزينه خلال فصل الشتاء على طول المناطق الشمالية. تخزينها لتجنب الأضرار أو السرقة المحتملة.

clay fireplace

المشكلة الأكثر إثارة للقلق مع مدفأة الطين هي أنه يمكن أن ينفصل دون تحذير مسبق. بمجرد أن يسقط القاع ، يمكن أن يكون فوضى كبيرة. تجنب وضع موقد الطين الخاص بك على سطح خشبي أو أي سطح قد يتضرر بسهولة بسبب الحرارة أو النار. عصا على الأسمنت أو البلاط.

إذا قررت شراء موقد طين ، اتخذ احتياطات السلامة. العمل مع المفقود الشرارة وشاشة الفم من أجل السلامة. التكلفة الزائدة تستحق ذلك حقًا. عادةً ما يكون مدفأة الطين أرخص ولكنها تتضمن عمرًا أقصر من الألومنيوم أو الحديد الزهر.

@ محيط عرض الموكب و firepits

تم تصميم معظم المواقد المحيطة المنظر بمواد خفيفة. تعد مواقد العرض المحيطة مهمة سهلة للتصرف بسبب المواد الضوئية المستخدمة لإنشائها. عندما يتم تربيتها ، سترسل الرماد والأمبير في كل مكان.

يمكن أن تكون السلامة مشكلة مع مواقد العرض المحيطي. قد ترسل نسائم طفيفة الجمر وتلتقط النار بمواد قابلة للاشتعال.

إذا كنت تستثمر في حريق مرفوع ، فتأكد من أنه يتضمن غطاء. خلاف ذلك ، سوف ينتشر الرماد بلا شك حول الفناء الخاص بك عندما تمطر.

ماذا تحرق

الخشب الصلب هو بلا شك أكثر الوقود شهرة للمدافئ في الهواء الطلق. يتضمن خشب بينون رائحة الصنوبر الممتعة عند الاحتراق. إنه يبقي اللهب نشطًا ويولد حرارة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يساعد على الحفاظ على الحشرات في الاعتبار. مصادر الوقود الأخرى هي البروبان ، وإدراج هلام ، و firelogs المصنعة والغاز.

يمكن إضافة مخاريط الصنوبر و Applewood لمزيد من الرائحة.

تشمل العديد من المواقد إدراج للغاز والبروبان.

Tips For Buying An Outdoor Fireplace

Before buying a patio fireplace, there are many factors to take into consideration. Remember that the safety of one’s family and property may be the most significant consideration.

Size matters

When comparing fireplaces, consider the size of the fire area prior to the height. If the firebox is small, wood buying and cutting is more challenging.

Requesting for specially cut wood from your own supplier increases your cost.

Try to locate a large firebox, don’t work with the tall and thin fireplace. A little firebowl will definitely cost more later on. You do not need a big fire because you’ve got a large fireplace, just use less wood to get a smaller fire.

A good fireplace burns more cleanly and much more efficiently when compared to a firepit design having no smoke stack. The fireplace draws air in to the fire and blows out the neck for a competent burn. Firepit designs have a tendency to smoke and smolder a lot more when compared to a traditional fireplace design due to poor airflow.

Proper maintenance

Fireplaces manufactured in the more commercial copper, clay or sheet steel don’t possess the longevity or safety of aluminum or cast iron. Sheet metal fireplaces can be found at a bargain cost. They’re virtually a disposable kind of fireplace. Once metal sheet fireplaces begin to rust, they have outlived their usefulness. Check the gauge or thickness of the metal. A metal too thin might melt.

Some cast iron fireplaces have sheet metal necks. If that’s so, check if the maker has replacement parts available and cost. Frequent alternative to the neck isn’t what you would like.

Cast iron should be maintained to avoid rust. This is a little difficult to keep. But a well maintained cast iron fireplace can last you quite a while. Also, think about the keeping your cast iron fireplace.

The cast iron fireplace will stain the top it stands on.

An occasional paint job with a higher temperature paint will decelerate rusting. The cast iron is heavy and may stand plenty of abuse.

Copper looks great initially but following a handful of uses it is commonly green and rusty. Several companies put holes in underneath of the firepits to drain ash and water out during rain. Firepits without holes will undoubtedly be filled up with water when it rains.

Cast Aluminum is among the best buys. You can easily maintain and an extended lifespan. An aluminum fireplace will not warp and only includes a slightly lower melting temperature than cast iron. Cast aluminum will not rust. Additionally it is considerably lighter than cast iron rendering it easier to maneuver around.

Weigh it

When comparing fireplaces, check the weight. Most fireplaces are made by weight, so that they are bought by weight. Make sure that you’re comparing exactly the same material, copper to copper or cast iron to cast iron.

Aluminum feature

Cast aluminum is undoubtedly an improved choice for a newcomer outdoor enthusiast. The fireplace is simpler to maintain and will be easily moved around. It could be brought to a house by the lake or stored during winter along Northern areas. Store it to avoid damage or possible theft.

Clay fireplace

The most disturbing problem with a clay fireplace is that it could break apart without prior warning. Once the bottom falls out, it could be a significant mess. Avoid placing your clay fireplace on a wooden deck or any surface that may easily be damaged by heat or fire. Stick it on cement or tile.

If you decide to buy a clay fireplace, take safety precautions. Work with a spark arrestor and a mouthscreen for safety. The excess cost is really worth it. A clay fireplace is normally cheaper but includes a shorter lifespan than either aluminum or cast iron.

Surround view fireplaces and raised firepits

Most surround view fireplaces are designed with light materials. Surround view fireplaces are an easy task to tip over due to the light material used to create it. When it’s tipped over, it’ll send ash and embers everywhere.

Safety can be an issue with surround view fireplaces. Slight breezes might send embers and catch fire with flammable materials.

If you’re investing in a raised firepit, make sure that it includes a lid. Otherwise, ash will undoubtedly be spread around your patio when it rains.

What to burn

Hardwood is undoubtedly the most famous fuel for outdoor fireplaces. Pinon wood includes a pleasant pine scent when burning. It keeps the flame active and generates good heat. In addition, it helps keeping in mind insects away. Other fuel sources are propane, gel inserts, manufactured firelogs and gas.

Pine cones and applewood could be added for more aroma.

Several fireplaces include inserts for gas and propane.

event_note November 9, 2020

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer