فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

منع الأضرار الناجمة عن المياه في القبو

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress

يمكن أن يتحول الطابق السفلي الرطب بسهولة إلى كارثة كاملة. يتم تثبيت العديد من أنظمة الصيانة في الطابق السفلي. تولد هذه الأنظمة الرطوبة مما يؤدي إلى مشاكل محتملة تتعلق بالمياه. يوفر الفحص الدوري مؤشرات دقيقة لمشكلة المياه في مكان آخر في منزلك وسيساعد على منع أضرار أكبر بكثير.

Heating and Air-Con System

يجب فحص أنظمة HVAC بانتظام إذا كانت تقع في الطابق السفلي. تحقق من مقالي الصرف وإزالة الحطام للسماح لها بالتدفق. عادة لا تنسى المرشحات واستبدالها عند الحاجة. عند تفتيش HVAC ، يكون لديك قرب النظر في مجاري المجاري. يجب أن يعامل تدهور العزل وختمه.

السقف والجدران

من المؤكد أن جدران الرطوبة هي علامة حمراء لمشكلة الماء في الطابق السفلي ويمكن اعتبارها تلميحًا للتسربات الداخلية. إلقاء نظرة على الجدران والبحث عن البقع. إذا كان مرئيًا ، اتبع المسارات للعثور على أساس القضية وتصحيحها. حتى أصغر علامة للتسرب في الطابق السفلي يجب أن تعامل على الفور.

pipes

المشكلة العالمية هي تكثيف الأنابيب بسبب تعرق الأنابيب. هذه القضية تعزز العفن والتآكل إذا تم تجاهله. لتقليل التكثيف ، فكر في تثبيت العزل على جميع الأنابيب.

sump Pumps

تساعد مضخة الحوض في الحفاظ على المياه غير المرغوب فيها من الطابق السفلي. عند فحص المضخة ، تأكد من عدم انسداد أنبوب المخرج وأنه يوجه الماء بعيدًا عن المنزل. اختبر المضخة عن طريق ملء الحفرة بالماء لضمان عمل المضخة. تأكد من تشغيل المضخة وأنها تضخ الماء بالفعل. تنظيف فتحة الهواء في خط التفريغ. تأكد من أن المحرك يعمل بسلاسة وأننا الآن ليس لدينا أصوات غريبة. في حالة امتلاك مضخة تشغيل بطارية ، تحقق من البطارية واستبدلها عند الحاجة. تذكر أنه يجب إصلاح جميع المشكلات على الفور.

Preventing Water Damage in the Basement

A wet basement can easily turn into a complete disaster. Many maintenance systems are installed in the basement. These systems generate moisture resulting in potential water related problems. A periodic inspection provides accurate indications for a water problem someplace else in your house and will help preventing a much bigger damage.

Heating and AIR-CON System

HVAC systems should be regularly inspected if situated in the basement. Check the drain pans and remove debris to permit it to flow. Usually do not forget the filters and replace when needed. When inspecting the HVAC, have a close consider the ductwork. Deteriorating insulations should be treated and sealed.

Ceiling and Walls

Moisture walls certainly are a red flag for a water problem in the basement and could be considered a hint for internal leaks. Have a look at the walls and seek out stains. If visible, follow the trails to find the foundation of the issue and correct it. Even the tiniest sign for a leak in the basement should be treated promptly.

Pipes

A universal problem is pipes condensations due to pipes sweating. This issue promotes mold and corrosion if ignored. To lessen condensation, consider installing insulating on all pipes.

Sump Pumps

Sump pump help out with keeping unwanted water from your basement. When checking the pump, make certain the outlet pipe isn’t clogged and that it directs water far from home. Test the pump by filling the pit with water to ensure the pump is working. Be sure the pump is running and that it’s actually pumping out water. Clean the air hole in the discharge line. Be sure that the motor is running smoothly and that we now have no strange noises. In the event that you own a battery operated pump, check the battery and replace when needed. Remember that all problems should be fixed immediately.

event_note September 5, 2021

account_box Robert Burress


local_offer