فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

أحدث المقالات

غرف الغسيل - أكثر من مجرد ملابس متسخة

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Robert Burress
يوفر معظم أصحاب المنازل (9 من أصل 10) مبلغًا من الأموال في غرف الغسيل الخاصة بهم ، مقارنةً بغرف الطعام الخاصة بهم ، ومع ذلك فهو الغرفة الأقل اعتبارًا فيما يتعلق بالتزيين.سواء كان ذلك كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، في الطابق العلوي أو لأسفل ، يمكنك أن تجعل غرفة الغسيل الخاصة بك مكانًا رائعًا...

مراوح السقف لغرف نومك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress
سواء كان منزلك يحتوي على Air-Con أم لا ، فقد تفكر في معرفة المزيد عن فوائد وجود مروحة سقف في غرفة نومك.هذه التركيبات رخيصة نسبيًا للشراء ومهمة سهلة للتثبيت ، سواء كنت تفعل ذلك بنفسك أو تدفع رابطة العمال لإنجازها لك شخصيًا.من أجل رفع غرفة نومك ، إليك بعض النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها فيما يتعلق بالمعجبين...

تنظيف المزاريب الخاصة بك لفصل الربيع

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress
لا يجب أن يقتصر تنظيف الربيع على الأعمال المنزلية الداخلية.في حالة امتلاك أماكنك أو تأجير منزل ، فهذه فكرة جيدة لتفقد المظهر الخارجي لممتلكاتك وأداء أعمال الصيانة السنوية التي ستبقيها مناسبة.ربما تكون أهم المهام التي تواجهك تنظيف المزاريب الخاصة بك...

منع الأضرار الناجمة عن المياه في القبو

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress
يمكن أن يتحول الطابق السفلي الرطب بسهولة إلى كارثة كاملة.يتم تثبيت العديد من أنظمة الصيانة في الطابق السفلي.تولد هذه الأنظمة الرطوبة مما يؤدي إلى مشاكل محتملة تتعلق بالمياه.يوفر الفحص الدوري مؤشرات دقيقة لمشكلة المياه في مكان آخر في منزلك وسيساعد على منع أضرار أكبر بكثير...

مواد لصنع سطح المطبخ المثالي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Robert Burress
يجب أن يكون كونترتوب المطبخ قادرًا على الحصول على كمية كبيرة من سوء المعاملة مثل حرارة الأواني والقطع والسكاكين والمنظفات الكاشطة.سيكون كونترتوب المثالي قادرًا على تحمل الحرارة والحافة الحادة للسكين.دعونا نلقي نظرة على 7 من أكثر مواد كونترتوب المطبخ شعبية المستخدمة اليوم:الجرانيت - الحجر الطبيعي ، والجرانيت هو الخيار الشائع حقًا لجماله الكلاسيكي والمتانة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
doggieblogs.com

LATEST ARTICLES

Laundry Rooms - More Than Dirty Clothes

Posted on December 17, 2022 by Robert Burress
The most homeowners (9 out of 10) save money amount of time in their laundry rooms, than within their dining rooms, yet it is the least considered room with regards to decorating.Be it large or small, upstairs or down, you may make your laundry room a nice spot to be.Laundry does not have to become a dismal chore once you surround yourself with things you like, in the same way you do in the others of your house...

Ceiling Fans for Your Bedrooms

Posted on November 6, 2022 by Robert Burress
Whether or not your house has air-con, you might be thinking about learning more about the benefits of having a ceiling fan in your bedroom.These fixtures are relatively cheap to purchase and an easy task to install, whether you do-it-yourself or pay a handyman to accomplish it for you personally.In order to jazz up your bedroom, here are a few points to consider regarding fans.Ceiling fans add a stylish, decorative touch...

Clean Your Gutters for Spring

Posted on October 5, 2022 by Robert Burress
Spring-cleaning doesn't have to be limited to indoor chores.In the event that you own your premises or are renting a house, this is a good notion to inspect the exterior of your property and perform the annual maintenance chores which will keep it who is fit.Probably the most important tasks facing you is cleaning your gutters.Don't allow fall leaves and wind-blown debris accumulate in your gutters, since when the spring rains hit, there may be a backup that may cause excessive dripping, especially after winter thaws...

Preventing Water Damage in the Basement

Posted on September 6, 2022 by Robert Burress
A wet basement can easily turn into a complete disaster.Many maintenance systems are installed in the basement.These systems generate moisture resulting in potential water related problems.A periodic inspection provides accurate indications for a water problem someplace else in your house and will help preventing a much bigger damage.Heating and AIR-CON SystemHVAC systems should be regularly inspected if situated in the basement...

Materials For Creating The Perfect Kitchen Countertop

Posted on August 8, 2022 by Robert Burress
The kitchen countertop needs to be able to have a large amount of abuse like the heat of pots, cutting and knives and abrasive cleansers.The perfect countertop will be able to endure heat and the sharp edge of a knife.Let us have a look at 7 of the very most popular kitchen countertop materials used today:Granite - An all natural stone, granite is really a popular choice for it's classic beauty and durability...