فيسبوك تويتر
doggieblogs.com

ما هي قواطع الدائرة؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Robert Burress

قواطع الدوائر هي أجهزة توقف التيار الكهربائي للدائرة في حالة فائض أو جهد عالي للغاية. قواطع الدوائر مفيدة ، ليس فقط لأنها يمكن أن تحمي من الحرائق الكهربائية ولكن أيضًا لأنه يمكن إعادة تعيينها. عندما ينفجر الصمامات ، يجب استبداله في كل مرة ، في حين يتم إعادة ضبط قواطع الدوائر بسهولة عند تعثرها.

يتلقى كل جهاز في منزلك التيارات الكهربائية عن طريق قواطع الدائرة الكهربائية. تعتبر قواطع الدوائر إما فردية أو رئيسية. يتحكم قاطع الدائرة الرئيسي في القدرة على المنزل بأكمله بينما تنقل قواطع الدائرة الفردية الكهرباء إلى الأجهزة الفردية.

من المرجح أن تكون قواطع الدوائر الكهربائية هي أهم ميزة السلامة في البناء. يقيس قاطع الدائرة كمية الحرارة الناتجة عن التيار أو من المجال المغناطيسي الناتج عن الملف الصغير داخل الكسارة. إذا أصبح التيار مرتفعًا جدًا ، فسيقطع الكسارة الدائرة لمنعها. الصمامات تخدم نفس الدور ولكن لا يمكن استخدامها إلا مرة واحدة. كل من قام بتفجير الصمامات يمكن أن يخبرك أنه من الأسهل بكثير الحصول على قواطع الدوائر.

تعتبر قواطع الدوائر الكهربائية مفيدة أيضًا لإغلاق الطاقة إلى الإقامة بأكملها. إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الصيانة الكهربائية ، ربما للهيكل بأكمله أو الأسلاك الكهربائية الفردية ، يمكن أن يكون إغلاق الكسارة الرئيسية أداة أمان. على الرغم من أن الموجات الكهربائية غير مرئية ، إلا أن معظمنا يعلم أن لديهم تهديدًا محتملًا جيدًا. يجب عليك وضع علامة على كل قاطع دائرة كهربائية فردية بحيث يكون متاحًا بسهولة للاستخدام في المستقبل.

يتم استخدام التيار المباشر ، أو قواطع الدائرة DC ، على نطاق واسع في السيارات. قواطع دوائر التيار المستمر ، على عكس قواطع التيار البديل (AC) ، تقدم فقط التيارات في اتجاه واحد. هذه الأنواع من قواطع الدوائر هي مصدر توصيل الطاقة المتجدد ، ويجب اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة عند استخدامها.

بالنظر إلى أن جميع البطاريات لديها قدرة توليد كميات هائلة من الكهرباء عند القصر ، يجب توخي الحذر لتثبيت الكسارة والفتيان والفصل في سيارة بشكل صحيح. يجب أن يكون للسيارات حماية إضافية ضد التيار الزائد للبطارية وكل واحدة من دوائر الفرع. تنتج حرائق السيارة أحيانًا عندما لا يتخذ المالك الاحتياطات المناسبة.

غالبًا ما تحتوي قواطع دائرة DC على حبات بلاستيكية داخل الصمامات. إذا أصبح التيار سميكًا جدًا ، فإن هذه الحلقات البلاستيكية يمكن أن تذوب وتملأ الفراغ في الفتيل وإيقاف القوس من التشكيل. إذا كان التيار ثقيلًا للغاية ، فهذا يمكن أن يسبب الحرائق الكهربائية. في حين أن قواطع دوائر التيار المستمر فعالة في منع الضرر من حمولة زائدة من التيار ، إلا أنها فعالة فقط إلى مستوى معين. يحتاج أي مصدر طاقة باستخدام تقنية التيار المستمر إلى الحصول على فتيل رئيسي للنسخ الاحتياطي لحماية السيارة من دائرة القصر الكلية.

What Are Circuit Breakers?

Circuit Breakers are devices that stop the electrical current of a circuit in the event of excess or very high voltage. Circuit breakers are handy, not just because they can protect against electrical fires but also because they can be reset. When a fuse blows out, it must be replaced each time, whereas circuit breakers are easily reset when tripped.

Every appliance in your house receives electrical currents by means of electric circuit breakers. Circuit breakers are deemed to be either individual or main. The main circuit breaker controls power to the whole home while individual circuit breakers transmit electricity to individual appliances.

Electrical circuit breakers are most likely the most important safety feature in a construction. A circuit breaker measures the quantity of heat created by the current or from the magnetic field generated by the little coil within the breaker. If the current becomes too high, the breaker will cut off the circuit to prevent it. Fuses serve the same role but can only be used once. Whoever has blown a fuse can tell you it is significantly simpler to get circuit breakers.

Electrical circuit breakers are also helpful for shutting down power to the entire residence. If you will need to do some electrical maintenance, possibly for the whole structure or individual electric wires, shutting down the main breaker can be a security tool. Although electric waves are invisible, most of us know they have good potential threat. You should tag each individual electric circuit breaker so it’s readily available for future use.

Direct current, or DC circuit breakers, are widely utilized in automobiles. DC circuit breakers, unlike alternative current (AC) breakers, only deliver currents in 1 direction. These kinds of circuit breakers are a renewable energy delivery source, and special precautions should be taken when using them.

Considering all batteries have the capacity of generating enormous amounts of electricity when short-circuited, care ought to be taken to correctly install the breaker, fuse and disconnects in a motor vehicle. Automobiles should have extra protection against over current for the battery and every one of the branch circuits. Vehicle fires occasionally result when the owner doesn’t take proper precautions.

DC circuit breakers frequently have plastic beads inside of the fuse. If the current becomes too thick, these plastic rings can melt and fill the emptiness in the fuse and stop an arc from forming. If the current is extremely heavy this can cause electrical fires. While DC circuit breakers are effective in preventing harm from an overload of current, they are only effective to a certain level. Any power source utilizing DC technology needs to have a backup master fuse to protect the vehicle against total short-circuit.